Blog

Should you have One Sink or Two in Your Master Bathroom https://www.houzz.com/magazine/should-you-have-one-sink-or-two-in-your-master-bathroom-stsetivw-vs~18174266

8 Design Trends From Italy's Big Exhibition https://www.houzz.com/magazine/8-design-trends-from-italys-big-exhibition-stsetivw-vs~127274551?utm_source=Houzz&utm_campaign=u12048&utm_medium=email&utm_content=gallery0_0&newsletterId=12048

We are proud to announce that Len's Remodeling and Contracting Services has been ranked a Top 500 remodeling company in the United States by Qualified Remodeler Magazine!

5 Dramatic Dining Room Makeovers https://www.houzz.com/magazine/5-dramatic-dining-room-makeovers-stsetivw-vs~124830149

6 Refreshing Living Rooms https://www.houzz.com/magazine/6-refreshing-living-rooms-stsetivw-vs~126515533

3 Beautifully Vibrant Kitchens https://www.houzz.com/magazine/3-beautifully-vibrant-kitchens-stsetivw-vs~125878776?utm_source=Houzz&utm_campaign=u11753&utm_medium=email&utm_content=gallery0_0&newsletterId=11753

8 Secrets of People with Beautifully Organized Homes https://www.houzz.com/magazine/8-secrets-of-people-with-beautifully-organized-homes-stsetivw-vs~125262964

Happy Labor Day to all!

12 Design Tips to Make a Small Bathroom Better https://www.houzz.com/magazine/12-design-tips-to-make-a-small-bathroom-better-stsetivw-vs~17835448

Your Guide to a Traditional-Style Kitchen https://www.houzz.com/magazine/your-guide-to-a-traditional-style-kitchen-stsetivw-vs~124542648